Movie & TV News

Image

Moderators: Admiral of the Fleet, Vice Admiral

User avatar
0v3rz34l0u5
Posts: 748
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:29 pm
Location: Hertfordshire
Contact:

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by 0v3rz34l0u5 » Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:37 am

The Mandalorian looks epic!!
We’re not the avatars we create. We’re not the pictures on the film stock. We are the light that shines through. All else is just smoke and mirrors. Distracting, but not truly compelling.
Image

Bennett
Posts: 93
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:37 pm
Bennett’s avatar
Offline

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Bennett » Mon Aug 26, 2019 1:54 pm


Karrion
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Fri Aug 30, 2019 1:34 pm


Karrion
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Wed Sep 04, 2019 8:41 pm


User avatar
BillBailey
Posts: 551
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:35 pm
Location: Birmingham, UK

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by BillBailey » Mon Sep 09, 2019 7:45 pm

Image

User avatar
AnimusEradico
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 7:09 pm
Location: Horsham

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by AnimusEradico » Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:28 pm

Awesome, I'm reading book 7 now. Looks like they've upped the budget a little bit as well.

Karrion
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 11:52 am

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Karrion » Thu Sep 12, 2019 5:11 pm


Bennett
Posts: 93
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:37 pm
Bennett’s avatar
Offline

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by Bennett » Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:02 pm

AnimusEradico wrote:
Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:28 pm
Awesome, I'm reading book 7 now. Looks like they've upped the budget a little bit as well.
Picked 7 up the other day. Imma watch this new season first though before I start. Proper excited for this and Mr Robot

speaking of:


User avatar
BillBailey
Posts: 551
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:35 pm
Location: Birmingham, UK

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by BillBailey » Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:27 am

Image

User avatar
BillBailey
Posts: 551
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:35 pm
Location: Birmingham, UK

Re: Movie & TV News

Post by BillBailey » Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:09 pm

FFS Zel, it's the first preview in the Video above.
Image

Post Reply